2021-2022 Team Listings

Birth Year   Team Head Coach Email Address Contact No. Team Name
             
2015 U8 Boys C. Oswald ceoswald@philasd.org (267) 414-3932 VE 2015 Boys
  U8 Girls R. DiSalvo roccodisalvo@yahoo.com (215) 378-1804 VE 2015 Girls
             
             
2014 U8 Boys T. Flebbe tfleb@yahoo.com (215) 313-3712 VE Bucks
  U8 Boys T. Dougherty timdougherty803@gmail.com   VE 2014 White
  U8 Girls Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
             
2013 U9 Boys J. Kocher jmkocher02@gmail.com (215) 490-5976 VE Aue
  U9 Girls G.Walker eugene@ewalkerconsulting.com   VE 2013 Girls
             
2012 U10 Boys W. Medl medlglass17@gmail.com (215) 669-3768 VE Kreiger
  U10 Boys D. Tirney drewtirn@gmail.com   VE Warriors
  U10 Girls Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
             
2011 U11 Boys C. Fitzgerald cfitzgerald1679@gmail.com (215) 514-9668 VE Strikers
  U11 Girls P. Donaghy pauldonaghy@rocketmail.com (215) 704-1817 VE Crush
             
2010 U12 Boys B. Collison bcgbuildsolutions@comcast.net (267) 897-4230 VE Vipers
  U12 Girls T.Gilligan tomngill64@comcast.net (484) 802-8148 VE Magic
             
2009 U13 Boys Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
  U13 Girls P. Gabel gabelphil@hotmail.com (267) 549-6904 VE Eagles
             
2008 U14 Boys C. Snyder csnyder1519@gmail.com (267) 280-6306 VE Keiberg
  U14 Boys R. Weber rweberii@hotmail.com (215) 534-6114 VE Rhinelander
  U14 Girls D. Jones dave12jones@yahoo.com (267) 303-3813 VE Strikers
             
2007 U15 Boys W. Hartman  wmhartman1@comcast.net (215) 620-4929 VE Mountaineers
  U15 Boys M.Wambold michaelwambold2014@yahoo.com (267) 280-6262 VE Timbers
  U15 Girls D.Ryan danjryan444@gmail.com (215) 356-3579 VE Fury
  U15 Girls E. Roby eroby12@hotmail.com (954) 290-4761 VE Rage
             
2006 U16 Boys J. Lavelle john_lavelle3@yahoo.com (215) 876-2262 VE Kanoniere
  U16 Boys J. Lavelle john_lavelle3@yahoo.com (215) 876-2262 VE K United
  U16 Girls B. Purvis kwpurvis@gmail.com   VE Motion
             
2005 U17 Boys Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
  U17 Girls D. Ryan danjryan444@gmail.com (215) 356-3579 VE Fusion
  U17 Girls B. Baker bonnie.e.baker@gmail.com (215) 622-7414 VE Freedom
             
2004 U18 Boys S.Rieber rieber13@msn.com (267) 825-4038 VE Gunners
    Girls Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
             
2003 U19 Boys T. Kehan  tomkehan@verizon.net (215) 852-2036 VE Klinsmann
  U19 Girls Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant