2020-2021 Team Listings

Birth Year   Team Head Coach Email Address Contact No. Team Name
             
2013 U8 Boys John Kocher jmkocher02@gmail.com (215) 490-5976 Forming / TBD
  U8 Girls Vacant Vacant Vacant Forming / TBD
             
2012 U9 Boys W. Medl medl17@earthlink.net (215) 669-3768 VE 2012s
  U9 Girls Vacant Vacant Vacant Forming / TBD
             
2011 U10 Boys B. Decorte bart.decorte1@gmail.com (215) 514-9668 VE Vortex
  U10 Girls B. Poehlman jeep10@msn.com (215) 300-0421 VE Swarm
  U10 Girls P. Donaghy pauldonaghy@rocketmail.com (215) 704-1817 VE Crush
             
2010 U11 Boys B. Collison bcgbuildsolutions@comcast.net (267) 897-4230 VE Vipers
  U11 Girls D. Ryan danjryan444@gmail.com (215) 356-3579 VE Magic
             
2009 U12 Boys Vacant Vacant Vacant  
  U12 Girls P. Gabel gabelphil@hotmail.com (267) 549-6904 VE Eagles
             
2008 U13 Boys B. Keaton brettakeaton@gmail.com (215) 990-8974 VE Keiberg
  U13 Boys R. Weber rweberii@hotmail.com (215) 534-6114 VE Rhinelander
  U13 Girls D. Jones dave12jones@yahoo.com (267) 303-3813 VE Strikers
             
2007 U14 Boys W. Hartman  wmhartman1@comcast.net (215) 620-4929 VE Mountaineers
  U14 Girls P. Shay mastersignman@comcast.net (215) 805-2223 VE Fury
  U14 Girls E. Roby eroby12@hotmail.com (954) 290-4761 VE Rage
             
2006 U15 Boys J. Lavelle john_lavelle3@yahoo.com (215) 876-2262 VE Kanoniere
  U15 Boys J. Lavelle john_lavelle3@yahoo.com (215) 876-2262 VE K United
  U15 Girls C. Kehan ckehan@verizon.net (267) 934-3836 VE Summit
             
2005 U16 Boys Vacant Vacant Vacant  
  U16 Girls D. Ryan danjryan444@gmail.com (215) 356-3579 VE Fusion
  U16 Girls B. Baker bonnie.e.baker@gmail.com (215) 622-7414 VE Freedom
             
2004 U17 Boys G. Jaskelewicz glenjaskel@yahoo.com (215) 915-1286 VE Gunners
  U17 Girls S. Melick spmelick@yahoo.com (215) 284-2006 VE Vengeance
             
2003 U18 Boys T. Kehan  tomkehan@verizon.net (215) 852-2036 VE Klinsmann
  U18 Girls Vacant Vacant Vacant  
             
2002 U19 Boys R. Weber rweberii@hotmail.com (215) 534-6114 VE Green Gunners
  U19 Girls A. Hatton Albert.Hatton@exeloncorp.com (610) 213-9958 VE Spielerin
  U19 Girls S. Bocul sylvester_bocul@yahoo.com (215) 429-8818 VE Hertha