2019-2020 Team Listings

Birth Year     Team Head Coach Email Address Contact No. Team Name
               
2013 1 U8 Boys John Kocher jmkocher02@gmail.com (215) 490-5976 Forming / TBD
  x U8 Girls       Forming / TBD
               
2012 2 U8 Boys W. Medl medl17@earthlink.net (215) 669-3768 VE 2012s
  3 U8 Girls P. Donaghy pauldonaghy@rocketmail.com (215) 704-1817 VE Crush
               
2011 4 U9 Boys B. Decorte bart.decorte1@gmail.com (215) 514-9668 VE Strikers
  5 U9 Girls B. Poehlman jeep10@msn.com (215) 300-0421 VE Swarm
               
2010 6 U10 Boys B. Collison bcgbuildsolutions@comcast.net (267) 897-4230 VE Vipers
  7 U10 Girls D. Ryan danjryan444@gmail.com (215) 356-3579 VE Magic
               
2009 x U11 Boys Vacant Vacant Vacant Formerly Wolfe
  8 U11 Girls P. Gabel gabelphil@hotmail.com (267) 549-6904 VE Eagles
               
2008 9 U12 Boys B. Keaton brettakeaton@gmail.com (215) 990-8974 VE Keiberg
  10 U12 Boys R. Weber rweberii@hotmail.com (215) 534-6114 VE Rhinelander
  11 U12 Girls D. Jones dave12jones@yahoo.com (267) 303-3813 VE Strikers
               
2007 12 U13 Boys W. Hartman  wmhartman1@comcast.net (215) 620-4929 VE Mountaineers
  13 U13 Girls P. Shay mastersignman@comcast.net (215) 805-2223 VE Fury
  14 U13 Girls E. Roby eroby12@hotmail.com (954) 290-4761 VE Rage
               
2006 15 U14 Boys J. Lavelle john_lavelle3@yahoo.com (215) 876-2262 VE Kanoniere
  16 U14 Boys J. Lavelle john_lavelle3@yahoo.com (215) 876-2262 VE K United
  17 U14 Girls C. Kehan ckehan@verizon.net (267) 934-3836 VE Summit
               
2005 x U15 Boys Vacant Vacant Vacant  
  18 U15 Girls D. Ryan danjryan444@gmail.com (215) 356-3579 VE Fusion
  19 U15 Girls B. Baker bonnie.e.baker@gmail.com (215) 622-7414 VE Freedom
               
2004 20 U16 Boys G. Jaskelewicz glenjaskel@yahoo.com (215) 915-1286 VE Gunners
  21 U16 Girls S. Melick spmelick@yahoo.com (215) 284-2006 VE Vengeance
               
2003 22 U17 Boys T. Kehan  tomkehan@verizon.net (215) 852-2036 VE Klinsmann
  x U17 Girls Vacant Vacant Vacant  
               
2002 23 U18 Boys R. Weber rweberii@hotmail.com (215) 534-6114 VE Green Gunners
  24 U18 Girls A. Hatton Albert.Hatton@exeloncorp.com (610) 213-9958 VE Spielerin
  25 U18 Girls S. Bocul sylvester_bocul@yahoo.com (215) 429-8818 VE Hertha