2018-2019 Team Listings

Team Name Age-Year Age Format Season Coach Phone Email Fall League
Vortex 2011 U8B 7v7 Fall Bart DeCorte   bart.decorte1@gmail.com  
Vipers 2010 U9B 7v7 Fall Bob Collison   bcgbuildsolutions@comcast.net  
Swarm 2010 U9G 7v7 Fall Dan Ryan   danjryan444@gmail.com  
Eagles 2009 U10G 7v7 Fall Phil Gabel 267-549-6904 gabelphil@hotmail.com; sdecembrino@yahoo.com ICSL
Keilberg 2008 U11B 9v9 Fall Brett Keaton   brettakeaton@gmail.com  
Strikers 2008 U11G 9v9 Fall Dave Jones 267-303-3813 Dave12Jones@yahoo.com ICSL
Rage 2007 U12G 9v9 Fall Eric Roby   eroby12@hotmail.com  
Fury 2007 U12G 9v9 Fall Pete Shay 215.805.2223 Mastersignman@comcast.net  
Mountaineers 2007 U12B 9v9 Fall Billy Hartman 215-620-4929 vemountaineers07@gmail.com; zimmerert@hotmail.com EDP
Kanoniere 2006 U13B 11v11 Fall John Lavelle   john_lavelle3@yahoo.com EDP
Summit 2006 U13G 11v11 Fall Chris Kehan 267-934-3836 ckehan@verizon.net ICSL
Freedom 2005 U14G 11v11 Fall Bonnie Baker   bonnie.e.baker@gmail.com; roconnelly@gmail.com ICSL
Gunners 2004 U15B 11v11 Fall Glen Jaskelwitz   glenjaskel@yahoo.com  
Vengeance 2004 U15G 11v11 Fall Steve Melick 215-284-2006 spmelick@yahoo.com ICSL
Klinsmann 2003 U16B 11v11 Fall Tom Kehan 215-852-2036 Tomkehan@verizon.net ICSL/EDP
Green Gunners 2002 U17B 11v11 Fall Rob Weber   rweberii@hotmail.com  
Spielerin 2002 U17G 11v11 Fall Chris Prichett   cprichett@verizon.net; Chris_strange@comcast.net; Prichett.taylor@gmail.com ICSL
Hertha 2002 U17G 11v11 Late Fall Sylvester Bocul   Sylvester_Bocul@Yahoo.com PAGS
Blitz 2001 U18B 11v11 Late Fall John Kruze 215-794-9897 krusetool@aol.com ICSL
Valkerie 2001 U18G 11v11 Fall Troy Utermoser   bigtroy5@yahoo.com ICSL
Explosion 2000 U19B 11v11   Scott Rieber 267-825-4038 rieber13@msn.com  
Majors         Rob Oldfield   oldfield.rob10@gmail.com USL